Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2019-2020

Sun, 08 Mar 202020:30FCSB4-1U CraiovaPlay-off Liga 1 Betanocronica meciului
Wed, 04 Mar 202020:30Poli Iași3-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 01 Mar 202019:15U Craiova2-1Gaz MetanPlay-off Liga 1 Betanocronica meciului
Sun, 23 Feb 202020:00U Craiova0-2CFR Clujcronica meciului
Sat, 15 Feb 202020:00Poli Iași2-5U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 09 Feb 202020:00Viitorul1-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 31 Jan 202020:00U Craiova3-1Gaz Metancronica meciului
Fri, 24 Jan 202015:00U Craiova3-1cronica meciului
Thu, 23 Jan 202015:00U Craiova0-3cronica meciului
Sat, 18 Jan 202016:00U Craiova1-3MKS Pogońcronica meciului
Fri, 17 Jan 202015:00U Craiova0-1cronica meciului
Sun, 12 Jan 202010:30U Craiova2-0cronica meciului
Sun, 22 Dec 201920:00FCSB2-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 14 Dec 201920:00U Craiova2-1FC Voluntaricronica meciului
Sun, 08 Dec 201920:30Astra Giurgiu1-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 05 Dec 201918:00U Craiova3-1FC Botoșanicronica meciului
Sat, 30 Nov 201917:30Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe1-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 24 Nov 201919:30U Craiova3-0cronica meciului
Sat, 09 Nov 201917:30Chindia1-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Mon, 04 Nov 201920:30U Craiova4-1FC Dinamocronica meciului
Thu, 31 Oct 201921:00FC Voluntari1-4U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 27 Oct 201915:000-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 19 Oct 201920:30CFR Cluj2-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 04 Oct 201920:30U Craiova1-1Poli Iașicronica meciului
Mon, 30 Sep 201920:30U Craiova3-1Viitorulcronica meciului
Wed, 25 Sep 201918:450-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 20 Sep 201920:30Gaz Metan2-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 15 Sep 201921:00U Craiova0-1FCSBcronica meciului
Fri, 30 Aug 201921:00FC Voluntari1-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 23 Aug 201921:00U Craiova1-0Astra Giurgiucronica meciului
Sun, 18 Aug 201918:00FC Botoșani1-1U Craiova
Thu, 15 Aug 201921:001-1U Craiova
Sun, 11 Aug 201918:00U Craiova0-1Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
Thu, 08 Aug 201919:15U Craiova0-2cronica meciului
Sun, 04 Aug 201918:002-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 01 Aug 201919:15U Craiova3-1cronica meciului
Sun, 28 Jul 201918:00U Craiova1-0Chindiacronica meciului
Thu, 25 Jul 201919:550-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 21 Jul 201921:00FC Dinamo0-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 18 Jul 201919:00U Craiova3-2cronica meciului
Sun, 14 Jul 201918:00U Craiova3-2cronica meciului
Thu, 11 Jul 201919:002-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Tue, 02 Jul 201917:00U Craiova3-3cronica meciului
Fri, 28 Jun 201912:30U Craiova1-3cronica meciului
Tue, 25 Jun 201919:00U Craiova0-0cronica meciului
Sat, 22 Jun 201918:00U Craiova1-1cronica meciului