• Fri, 25 Sep 2020

    21:00

     

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sat, 03 Oct 2020

    00:00

    CSM Politehnica Iași

    Stadionul "Extensiv", Craiova, Romania

    netelevizat

  • Sat, 17 Oct 2020

    00:00

    FC Dinamo București

    Stadionul "Dinamo", București, România

    netelevizat

  • Sat, 24 Oct 2020

    00:00

    Stadionul "Extensiv", Craiova, Romania

    netelevizat

Următoarele meciuri

Fri, 25 Sep 202021:00-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 03 Oct 2020-U Craiova-Poli Iașinetelevizat
Sat, 17 Oct 2020-FC Dinamo-U Craiovanetelevizat
Sat, 24 Oct 2020-U Craiova-netelevizat
Sat, 31 Oct 2020--U Craiovanetelevizat
Sat, 07 Nov 2020-U Craiova-Chindianetelevizat
Sat, 21 Nov 2020-FC Botoșani-U Craiovanetelevizat
Sat, 05 Dec 2020-U Craiova-Gaz Metannetelevizat
Sat, 12 Dec 2020-UTA Arad-U Craiovanetelevizat
Wed, 16 Dec 2020-U Craiova-FCSBPlay-off Liga 1 Betanonetelevizat
Sat, 19 Dec 2020-CFR Cluj-U Craiovanetelevizat

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2020-2021

Sat, 19 Sep 202021:45U Craiova2-1FC Voluntaricronica meciului
Mon, 14 Sep 202021:00Viitorul1-4U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 30 Aug 202018:00U Craiova2-0Astra Giurgiucronica meciului
Thu, 27 Aug 202020:002-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 22 Aug 202018:00Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe0-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 15 Aug 202018:00U Craiova3-1cronica meciului
Fri, 14 Aug 202017:00U Craiova0-2