• Sat, 14 Jul 2018

    20:30

    FC CFR 1907 Cluj

    Stadionul "Extensiv", Craiova, Romania

    DigiSport 1, Pro TV

Următoarele meciuri

Sat, 14 Jul 201820:30U Craiova-CFR ClujDigiSport 1, Pro TV

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2017-2018

Sun, 20 May 201820:45Poli Iași1-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Mon, 14 May 201820:45U Craiova0-1FCSB
Wed, 09 May 201817:00FC Botoșani2-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 05 May 201820:45CFR Cluj1-0U Craiova
Sat, 28 Apr 201820:45U Craiova3-3Viitorulcronica meciului
Mon, 23 Apr 201820:45Astra Giurgiu1-0U Craiova
Thu, 19 Apr 201820:30U Craiova5-1FC Botoșanicronica meciului
Sat, 14 Apr 201820:45U Craiova4-1Poli Iașicronica meciului
Mon, 09 Apr 201820:45FCSB2-0U Craiova
Sat, 31 Mar 201820:45U Craiova0-0CFR Clujcronica meciului
Fri, 16 Mar 201820:45Viitorul0-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 10 Mar 201820:45U Craiova1-0Astra Giurgiucronica meciului
Tue, 06 Mar 201817:00U Craiova1-0FC Dinamocronica meciului
Fri, 23 Feb 201820:45U Craiova1-1Poli Timișoaracronica meciului
Fri, 16 Feb 201820:45FC Voluntari0-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 11 Feb 201820:45U Craiova1-0Sepsi Sf. Gheorghecronica meciului
Sun, 04 Feb 201820:45FC Dinamo2-2U Craiova
Thu, 25 Jan 201817:00U Craiova0-2cronica meciului
Thu, 25 Jan 201814:00U Craiova2-0cronica meciului
Sun, 21 Jan 201817:00U Craiova1-0cronica meciului
Sun, 14 Jan 201811:00U Craiova2-4cronica meciului
Sat, 16 Dec 201720:30U Craiova2-1CFR Clujcronica meciului
Sun, 10 Dec 201717:00Gaz Metan0-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 02 Dec 201720:45U Craiova3-1Viitorulcronica meciului
Tue, 28 Nov 201718:00CS Afumați2-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 24 Nov 201720:45FC Botoșani1-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 18 Nov 201719:00U Craiova3-1Juventus Bucureșticronica meciului
Mon, 13 Nov 201700:00FC Voluntari0-1U Craiova
Fri, 10 Nov 201720:00U Craiova0-4Slavia Prahacronica meciului
Fri, 03 Nov 201720:45Astra Giurgiu2-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 29 Oct 201720:45U Craiova2-5FCSBcronica meciului
Tue, 24 Oct 201720:30Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe0-2U Craiova
Fri, 20 Oct 201720:45Concordia1-2U Craiova
Sat, 14 Oct 201719:15Poli Iași1-2U Craiova
Fri, 29 Sep 201720:30Poli Timișoara0-2U Craiova
Fri, 22 Sep 201720:30U Craiova1-1FC Voluntari
Tue, 19 Sep 201721:00Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe2-3U Craiova
Sat, 16 Sep 201720:30U Craiova2-2FC Dinamo
Sun, 10 Sep 201720:30CFR Cluj2-1U Craiova
Fri, 25 Aug 201721:00U Craiova2-0Gaz Metan
Sun, 20 Aug 201718:30Viitorul0-2U Craiova
Sun, 13 Aug 201717:30U Craiova1-0FC Botoșani
Wed, 09 Aug 201719:15Juventus București0-1U Craiova
Sun, 06 Aug 201718:30U Craiova1-1Astra Giurgiu
Thu, 03 Aug 201721:45AC Milan2-0U Craiova
Sun, 30 Jul 201721:00FCSB1-1U Craiova
Thu, 27 Jul 201721:00U Craiova0-1AC Milan
Sat, 22 Jul 201718:30U Craiova1-1Concordia
Fri, 14 Jul 201721:00U Craiova2-0Poli Iași
Wed, 05 Jul 201720:00Dynamo Kyiv2-0U Craiova
Sat, 01 Jul 201719:00U Craiova1-2FC Ufa
Wed, 28 Jun 201719:00Ludogorets1-0U Craiova
Fri, 23 Jun 201719:00CSKA Sofia4-2U Craiova