• Sun, 08 Dec 2019

    20:30

    AFC Astra Giurgiu

    Stadionul "Marin Anastasovici", Giurgiu, România

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sat, 14 Dec 2019

    20:00

    FC Voluntari

    Stadionul "Niță Pintea", Voluntari, Romania

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sun, 22 Dec 2019

    20:00

    FCSB

    Stadionul "Ghencea", București, România

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sat, 01 Feb 2020

    00:00

    CS Gaz Metan Mediaș

    Stadionul "Municipal Gaz Metan", Mediaș, România

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

Următoarele meciuri

Sun, 08 Dec 201920:30Astra Giurgiu-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 14 Dec 201920:00U Craiova-FC VoluntariDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sun, 22 Dec 201920:00FCSB-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 01 Feb 2020-U Craiova-Gaz MetanDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 08 Feb 2020-Viitorul-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 15 Feb 2020-Poli Iași-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 22 Feb 2020-U Craiova-CFR ClujDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2019-2020

Thu, 05 Dec 201918:00U Craiova3-1FC Botoșanicronica meciului
Sat, 30 Nov 201917:30Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe1-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 24 Nov 201919:30U Craiova3-0cronica meciului
Sat, 09 Nov 201917:30Chindia1-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Mon, 04 Nov 201920:30U Craiova4-1FC Dinamocronica meciului
Thu, 31 Oct 201921:00FC Voluntari1-4U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 27 Oct 201915:000-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 19 Oct 201920:30CFR Cluj2-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 04 Oct 201920:30U Craiova1-1Poli Iașicronica meciului
Mon, 30 Sep 201920:30U Craiova3-1Viitorulcronica meciului
Wed, 25 Sep 201918:450-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 20 Sep 201920:30Gaz Metan2-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 15 Sep 201921:00U Craiova0-1FCSBcronica meciului
Fri, 30 Aug 201921:00FC Voluntari1-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 23 Aug 201921:00U Craiova1-0Astra Giurgiucronica meciului
Sun, 18 Aug 201918:00FC Botoșani1-1U Craiova
Thu, 15 Aug 201921:001-1U Craiova
Sun, 11 Aug 201918:00U Craiova0-1Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe
Thu, 08 Aug 201919:15U Craiova0-2cronica meciului
Sun, 04 Aug 201918:002-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 01 Aug 201919:15U Craiova3-1cronica meciului
Sun, 28 Jul 201918:00U Craiova1-0Chindiacronica meciului
Thu, 25 Jul 201919:550-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 21 Jul 201921:00FC Dinamo0-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 18 Jul 201919:00U Craiova3-2cronica meciului
Sun, 14 Jul 201918:00U Craiova3-2cronica meciului
Thu, 11 Jul 201919:002-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Tue, 02 Jul 201917:00U Craiova3-3cronica meciului
Fri, 28 Jun 201912:30U Craiova1-3cronica meciului
Tue, 25 Jun 201919:00U Craiova0-0cronica meciului
Sat, 22 Jun 201918:00U Craiova1-1cronica meciului