• Sun, 24 Feb 2019

    20:00

    FCSB

    Stadionul "Ghencea", București, România

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019

    20:00

     

    netelevizat

  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019

    00:00

    AFC Astra Giurgiu

    Stadionul "Marin Anastasovici", Giurgiu, România

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

Următoarele meciuri

Sun, 24 Feb 201920:00FCSB-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Thu, 28 Feb 201920:00-U Craiovanetelevizat
Sat, 02 Mar 2019-U Craiova-Astra GiurgiuDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2018-2019

Sat, 16 Feb 201914:000-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 10 Feb 201921:00U Craiova2-0CFR Clujcronica meciului
Sun, 03 Feb 201920:00Viitorul0-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 25 Jan 201917:00U Craiova1-1cronica meciului
Fri, 25 Jan 201910:00U Craiova1-1cronica meciului
Sat, 19 Jan 201917:00U Craiova3-0cronica meciului
Sun, 13 Jan 201916:00U Craiova2-1cronica meciului
Wed, 19 Dec 201820:00U Craiova2-0Gaz Metancronica meciului
Sat, 15 Dec 201820:00FC Dinamo3-0U Craiova
Mon, 10 Dec 201820:00U Craiova3-1FC Voluntaricronica meciului
Thu, 06 Dec 201820:00Concordia1-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 02 Dec 201817:00U Craiova1-0cronica meciului
Mon, 26 Nov 201820:30FC Botoșani2-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 09 Nov 201821:00U Craiova1-1Sepsi Sf. Gheorghecronica meciului
Fri, 02 Nov 201821:00Poli Iași0-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Tue, 30 Oct 201819:001-4U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 26 Oct 201821:00Astra Giurgiu0-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 21 Oct 201821:00U Craiova2-1FCSBcronica meciului
Sat, 06 Oct 201818:00U Craiova1-1cronica meciului
Mon, 01 Oct 201821:00CFR Cluj0-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Tue, 25 Sep 201818:450-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 22 Sep 201821:00U Craiova2-0Viitorulcronica meciului
Sat, 15 Sep 201821:00Gaz Metan3-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 01 Sep 201821:30U Craiova3-0FC Dinamocronica meciului
Mon, 27 Aug 201821:00FC Voluntari1-5U Craiovacronica meciului
Mon, 20 Aug 201821:00U Craiova0-1Concordiacronica meciului
Thu, 16 Aug 201819:30U Craiova1-1cronica meciului
Sun, 12 Aug 201819:081-3U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 09 Aug 201819:303-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Fri, 03 Aug 201821:00U Craiova2-2FC Botoșanicronica meciului
Mon, 23 Jul 201821:00U Craiova0-0Poli Iașicronica meciului
Sat, 14 Jul 201820:30U Craiova0-1CFR Clujcronica meciului
Thu, 05 Jul 201817:00U Craiova4-0
Sat, 30 Jun 201819:00U Craiova2-3FC Ufa
Sun, 24 Jun 201819:00U Craiova0-1