• Thu, 29 Jul 2021

    21:30

    UEFA Europa Conference League

     

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sun, 01 Aug 2021

    18:30

    FC Botoșani

    Stadionul "Municipal", Botoșani, România

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sat, 07 Aug 2021

    00:00

    FC Voluntari

    Stadionul "Niță Pintea", Voluntari, Romania

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

  • Sat, 14 Aug 2021

    00:00

    UTA Arad

     

    DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

Următoarele meciuri

Thu, 29 Jul 202121:30U Craiova-UEFA Europa Conference LeagueDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sun, 01 Aug 202118:30U Craiova-FC BotoșaniDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 07 Aug 2021-U Craiova-FC VoluntariDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 14 Aug 2021-UTA Arad-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 21 Aug 2021-U Craiova-Gaz MetanDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 28 Aug 2021-FC Rapid-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 11 Sep 2021-U Craiova-Sepsi Sf. GheorgheDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 18 Sep 2021-CFR Cluj-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 25 Sep 2021-U Craiova-FC DinamoDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 02 Oct 2021--U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 16 Oct 2021-U Craiova-DigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 23 Oct 2021-Chindia-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 30 Oct 2021-U Craiova-CS MioveniDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV
Sat, 06 Nov 2021-Viitorul-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Telekom Sport, Look TV

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2021-2022

Sun, 25 Jul 202121:30FCSB4-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 22 Jul 202120:001-0U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sat, 17 Jul 202121:30U Craiova1-0cronica meciului
Sat, 10 Jul 202120:00CFR Cluj2-4U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 03 Jul 202117:00U Craiova0-2
Fri, 02 Jul 202116:00U Craiova0-1
Tue, 29 Jun 202119:00U Craiova3-1
Fri, 25 Jun 202119:00U Craiova0-2FC Ufa