• Sat, 28 Jan 2023

    20:00

    Stadionul "Extensiv", Craiova, Romania

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

  • Mon, 06 Feb 2023

    20:00

    FC Viitorul

    Stadionul "Concordia", Chiajna - Ilfov, România

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

  • Sat, 11 Feb 2023

    20:00

    FC CFR 1907 Cluj

    Stadionul "Extensiv", Craiova, Romania

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

  • Sat, 18 Feb 2023

    00:00

    FCSB

    Stadionul "Ghencea", București, România

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

Următoarele meciuri

Sat, 28 Jan 202320:00U Craiova-DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Mon, 06 Feb 202320:00Viitorul-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 11 Feb 202320:00U Craiova-CFR ClujDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 18 Feb 2023-FCSB-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 25 Feb 2023-FC Voluntari-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Wed, 01 Mar 2023-U Craiova-DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 04 Mar 2023-FC Petrolul-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 11 Mar 2023-U Craiova-UTA AradDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2022-2023

Sat, 21 Jan 202320:00FC Botoșani1-0U Craiova
Sat, 17 Dec 202220:30U Craiova3-0Chindia
Mon, 12 Dec 202220:30CS Mioveni0-1U Craiova
Sat, 03 Dec 202219:00U Craiova0-2
Tue, 29 Nov 202219:00Chindia1-1U Craiova
Sat, 12 Nov 202220:30FC Rapid2-2U Craiova
Wed, 09 Nov 202217:001-1U Craiova
Sat, 05 Nov 202221:00U Craiova1-0U Clujcronica meciului
Sat, 29 Oct 202221:30Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe0-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Sun, 23 Oct 202218:15UTA Arad1-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Sat, 15 Oct 202221:00U Craiova2-1FC Petrolulcronica meciului
Fri, 07 Oct 202221:001-0U Craiova
Fri, 30 Sep 202221:00U Craiova1-1FC Voluntaricronica meciului
Sun, 18 Sep 202221:30U Craiova2-1FCSBcronica meciului
Sun, 11 Sep 202221:30CFR Cluj2-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Mon, 05 Sep 202221:30U Craiova4-3Viitorulcronica meciului
Thu, 01 Sep 202221:001-0U Craiova
Mon, 29 Aug 202221:00U Craiova1-0FC Botoșani
Thu, 25 Aug 202220:001-1U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Thu, 18 Aug 202220:30U Craiova1-1UEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 14 Aug 202216:00U Craiova1-0CS Miovenicronica meciului
Thu, 11 Aug 202220:30U Craiova3-0UEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 07 Aug 202221:301-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 04 Aug 202220:301-0U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 31 Jul 202220:15U Craiova0-1FC Rapidcronica meciului
Thu, 28 Jul 202220:30U Craiova3-0UEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 24 Jul 202218:30U Cluj1-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 21 Jul 202222:001-1U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Thu, 07 Jul 202217:00U Craiova2-3cronica meciului
Wed, 06 Jul 202219:00U Craiova1-1
Sun, 03 Jul 202212:00U Craiova1-0cronica meciului
Wed, 29 Jun 202219:30U Craiova1-1cronica meciului
Sun, 26 Jun 202217:00U Craiova4-1cronica meciului