• Fri, 07 Oct 2022

    21:00

     

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022

    00:00

    FC Petrolul Ploiești

    Stadionul "Extensiv", Craiova, Romania

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022

    00:00

    UTA Arad

     

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022

    00:00

    ACS Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe

    Stadionul "Municipal", Sfântu Gheorghe

    DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

Următoarele meciuri

Fri, 07 Oct 202221:00-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 15 Oct 2022-U Craiova-FC PetrolulDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 22 Oct 2022-UTA Arad-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 29 Oct 2022-Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 05 Nov 2022-U Craiova-U ClujDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 12 Nov 2022-FC Rapid-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 03 Dec 2022-U Craiova-DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 10 Dec 2022-CS Mioveni-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 17 Dec 2022-U Craiova-ChindiaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 21 Jan 2023-FC Botoșani-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 28 Jan 2023-U Craiova-DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 04 Feb 2023-Viitorul-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 11 Feb 2023-U Craiova-CFR ClujDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 18 Feb 2023-FCSB-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 25 Feb 2023-FC Voluntari-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Wed, 01 Mar 2023-U Craiova-DigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 04 Mar 2023-FC Petrolul-U CraiovaDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport
Sat, 11 Mar 2023-U Craiova-UTA AradDigiSport 1, Look TV, Telekom Sport

Meciuri încheiate în sezonul 2022-2023

Fri, 30 Sep 202221:00U Craiova1-1FC Voluntaricronica meciului
Sun, 18 Sep 202221:30U Craiova2-1FCSBcronica meciului
Sun, 11 Sep 202221:30CFR Cluj2-0U Craiovacronica meciului
Mon, 05 Sep 202221:30U Craiova4-3Viitorulcronica meciului
Thu, 01 Sep 202221:001-0U Craiova
Mon, 29 Aug 202221:00U Craiova1-0FC Botoșani
Thu, 25 Aug 202220:001-1U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Thu, 18 Aug 202220:30U Craiova1-1UEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 14 Aug 202216:00U Craiova1-0CS Miovenicronica meciului
Thu, 11 Aug 202220:30U Craiova3-0UEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 07 Aug 202221:301-2U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 04 Aug 202220:301-0U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 31 Jul 202220:15U Craiova0-1FC Rapidcronica meciului
Thu, 28 Jul 202220:30U Craiova3-0UEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Sun, 24 Jul 202218:30U Cluj1-1U Craiovacronica meciului
Thu, 21 Jul 202222:001-1U CraiovaUEFA Europa Conference Leaguecronica meciului
Thu, 07 Jul 202217:00U Craiova2-3cronica meciului
Wed, 06 Jul 202219:00U Craiova1-1
Sun, 03 Jul 202212:00U Craiova1-0cronica meciului
Wed, 29 Jun 202219:30U Craiova1-1cronica meciului
Sun, 26 Jun 202217:00U Craiova4-1cronica meciului